Skip to content

Twelve House Themes

House Themes

Planets are vibrations of Consciousness; signs are the instruments through which the planets express themselves.  The houses represent areas of life or the rehearsal stage where we practice getting our part in tune with life.

These are the poetic themes I’ve written for each of the houses to help you understand the the soul’s growth potential.

1. Emerge
2. Manifest
3. Learn
4. Belong
5. Express
6. Organize
7. Relate
8. Surrender 2
9. Inspire
10. Lead
11. Evolve
12. Merge